The Last Thing I Searched for Online

Daily writing prompt
What was the last thing you searched for online? Why were you looking for it?

I should say WordPress, mind your own business. Tend to your overgrown garden. Malt your own whiskey.

I’m researching more amphibians, insects, wildlife in general along with trying to find pictures of various plants. I’m conducting home based research into certain ecological systems at the moment, which sounds interesting but it isn’t that interesting.

I’m also upgrading my frog keeping this week, as I’ll be purchasing some poison dart frogs. You may remember my venture into amphibian keeping last year with the red eye tree frogs. Well, I’m getting more. They are a little expensive to set up but the long-term maintenance and care is really quite affordable.

Although the feature image at the top of the page is not mine, it is the colour I will be purchasing. Who thought caring for these could be so much fun. Snakes, were good, they still are, but amphibians do have more personality to them, if you can call it that.


Discover more from psychedelicwizard

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment